TEDxPlainesWilhems


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Centre

Thursday 25 August 2022

17h00 - 21h00

Conference

Choose your tickets
*Patron
1,200

Standard
1,000

Student
600

View Cart

About the Event : TEDxPlainesWilhems

TEDxPlainesWilhems is thrilled to be back with their 7th edition of ideas worth spreading on Thursday, 25 August at the Trianon Convention Centre. They would be delighted to welcome you for 2 hours of enriching talks by speakers on a wide range of subjects, followed by a social moment with the speakers and attendees.

The non-profit ideas event TEDxPlainesWilhems, is an independently organised TED event, under license from TED. The aim is to bring together bright minds to give talks that are idea-focused and on a wide range of subjects, to foster learning, inspiration and wonder, and provoke conversations that matter.

As we come together after two challenging years of COVID-19 restrictions, we ask ourselves 'What's Next!' which is the theme for this edition. To offer some insight will be the following speakers: To offer some insight will be the following speakers: Vaco Baissac (Artist), Ali Mansoor (Unreconstructed Economist), Shirin Aumeeruddy-Cziffra (of counsel), POV (Editorial Cartoonist), Hélène Echevin (CEO of C-Care group), Mickaël Apaya (Manager of Transitions), Yuv Sungkur (Youth Climate Advocate), Devina Lobine (Bio Scientist) and ANNEGA (Artist). You can learn more about each speaker in the About the Speakers section.

*Patron ticket holders will receive a limited edition TEDxPlainesWilhems exclusive souvenir bag. Student ticket holders will be full time students (not in employment) and must bring their student ID card on the day of the event.

Event schedule:

  • Registration: 17h – 17h50
  • TEDxTalks: 18h – 20h
  • After Event: 20h – 21h (Group photo, meet the speakers, social moment)

After the TEDxTalks, there will be a group photograph, followed by a meet the speaker moment where attendees will get to interact with the speakers and with each other. Light refreshments will also be served.

See you at the Trianon Convention Centre on Thursday, 25 August 2022 for the 7th edition of TEDxPlainesWilhems!

NOTE: TEDxPlainesWilhems is a recorded and photographed in-person event with a live audience and to attend this event, you must be 13 years and above. Please see all additional information in the Terms and Conditions section.

About the Speakers

Vaco Baissac, Peintre Créole de l’île Maurice

Vaco is the illustrious and legendary Mauritian Creole painter who conquered the world with his unique brush strokes and bright colours. He believes that we are blessed in Mauritius to have this wonderful blend of multitude of cultures and defines his art style as Creole. The bright colours reflect our wonderful, privileged life with sunshine over the azure rich sea and our horizons of green pastures of sugarcane.

Born in Mauritius in 1940, renowned Mauritian artist Vaco Baissac had his first exhibition at the young age of 18 and by 20 years he had his first international exhibition at Reunion Island. His initial years were under the tutelage of Serge Constantin and Siegfried Sammer. After studying art in Brussels and Paris, Vaco moved to Africa for 20 years returning finally to his native isle to pursue his passion. Vaco opened a studio to share his passion of art with adults and children. He has been commissioned to paint large paintings and murals for the islands principle establishments as well as exhibiting his own work along with his students. Vaco has represented Mauritius at important international exhibitions with his aesthetic metaphors of islands, sun and light and continues to work on many large art projects for the private and public sector locally as well as internationally.

Ali Mansoor, Unreconstructed Economist

Ali is one of Mauritius’ brilliant economists who has had a great career and held influential positions in the global financial organisations such as the IMF and the World Bank. He has been in a unique position to be exposed to countries economic strategies and this has given him the chance to reflect on the dynamics and drivers that make countries successful. He will share his view on where Mauritius is today and what it will take to drive the country out of the current economic storm.

Ali Mansoor is an Adviser to the Deputy Prime Minister of Mauritius and Chairman of the RMCE. He has been an Assistant Director at the IMF, Financial Secretary in Mauritius, Chair of the Global Forum for Migration and Development, CEO of the COMESA Clearing House, Lead Economist at the World Bank and worked at the IMF Independent Evaluation Office and the EU Directorate for Development. He has written on resilience to natural disasters, regional integration, privatization, migration, fiscal decentralization, and capacity development.

Shirin Aumeeruddy-Cziffra, Of Counsel

Shirin is a well respected barrister and has held many important positions related to women and child welfare both locally and internationally. She is deeply committed in the struggle to promote, protect and defend Human Rights and will share with us her take on individual rights vs community rights.

For four decades, Shirin Aumeeruddy-Cziffra has been deeply committed in the struggle to promote, protect and defend Human Rights. She was the first African and first woman who, along with 19 other women, sent in 1977 a communication to the United Nations Human Rights Committee (UNHRC) against her own country when discriminatory laws had been passed curbing the rights of women citizens to live with a foreign husband in their natal country. The UNHRC gave its positive views in 1981. She has now international recognition for all her human rights activities especially in favour of women’s and children’s rights. Shirin will be touching on individual rights versus, community rights.

POV, Editorial Artist

William, well known as ‘Pov’ is the famous cartoonist behind the images which make us smile and think on a daily basis in the local press. He expresses and shares with us his universe and how he pushes the frontier of mental acceptances as he teases sensitive subjects. He also expresses the power and the might of the drawing pen to project the message of the mass to the elite and enable a more balanced society with a smile.

William Rasoanaivo, famously known as Pov, was born in Antananarivo, Madagascar, on January 12, 1975. A self-taught cartoonist, he perfected his craft by copying comic books and reading satirical cartoons. He began his professional career in 1997 in the daily Midi Madagasikara. Journalism training in Berlin and Cardiff shaped his way of drawing in the press. In 2006, he settled in Mauritius where his drawings were published in the local press, mainly in the daily newspaper l’Express but also internationally (Madagascar, Jeune Afrique, Le Monde). His press cartoons have earned him international prizes and recognition, including the RFI/RSF Prize, a World Press Cartoon Award, among others. Also, a comic artist, he regularly publishes graphic novels.

Hélène Echevin, CEO of C-Care group

Hélène Echevin is a pioneer in progressing medical care in Mauritius and increasingly parts of Africa. She will talk about the challenges and the future of healthcare.

Hélène Echevin is the CEO of C-Care group, and the Executive Chairperson of C-Care (Mauritius) Ltd. She has played a key role in developing the healthcare sector and leading the operational excellence journey. She has extensive experience in operations and project management at the corporate level working for Eclosia Group and Harel Mallac Group for 22 years. She was the first lady President of Mauritius Chamber of Commerce and Industry. She holds a degree in Engineering from Polytech Engineering School, Montpellier, France and followed a Management Executive Program at INSEAD. She has directorships in Public Interest Entities: SUN Limited and CIEL Textile Limited.

Mickaël Apaya, Manager of Transitions

Mickaël is a circular economy and sustainability strategist with more than 10 years of experience. He considers himself an agent of transition, but this was not always the case while he was growing up. He will share with us the transitions of climate change through his own experience and through an equation.

Mickaël Apaya is recently the officer in charge for Low Carbon & Circular Economy strategies at Cap Business Indian Ocean, the private regional organisation regrouping chambers of commerce and industry as well as professional organisations. Over the past 10 years, he was the Head of Sustainability and Inclusive Growth cluster of Business Mauritius. He has developed the Programme National d’Efficacité Energétique, the SUNREF Mauritius III credit line and the SigneNatir pledge. He holds a Master of Sciences in Energy and Environment from EPF Engineers School (Sceaux, France) and a Baccalauréat in Engineering Sciences (Saint-Denis, La Réunion).

Yuv Sungkur, Climate Youth Activist

Yuv Sungur is a young and energetic activist who believes that the world needs a rethink and a different decision influencing perspective. There is today a generational gap on how fast the world needs to be repaired and saved from the climate crisis and he believes that the passion & skills of the youth hold the key to bridging this difference.

Yuv Sungkur is a 23-year-old Mauritian youth climate advocate. He is passionate about climate change issues and fighting its impact on Small Islands Developing States. In parallel to his master’s degree in Global Environmental Governance, Yuv spoke and participated in various international summits and conferences, such as the 16th United Nations Climate Change Conference of Youth (COY16), held in Glasgow, and the Transforming Education Pre-Summit in Paris. He is also the president and co-founder of a youth-led local humanitarian NGO: Food Water Hygiene (FWH) Mauritius. His NGO seeks to support the population in need by providing them with basic necessities.

Devina Lobine,Bio Scientist

Devina is a bright researcher who started in university research with high hopes and great initial research results. She has a passion for traditional medicine and shares with us her research experience and what it would take to unlock its potential.

Devina Lobine is an enthusiastic bio-scientist. Her research interest is centered on ethno-pharmacology, drug discovery and development on non-communicable diseases. She holds a degree in Agricultural Biotechnology and PhD in the field of Natural Products. Devina has several years of practical and applied experience in various fields of life sciences and has authored/co-authored over 60 publications. She was awarded the 2020 Sub-Saharan Africa Young Talents-L’Oreal-UNESCO for Women in Science prize for her research work. As Science leader, Devina is passionately engaged on numerous projects and activities related to STEM agenda.

ANNEGA, Artist

Anne-Gaëlle, the island girl, is an emerging artist who owes her success to a unique, refreshing and out-going personality. Named “The Mauritian Pop Star” she conquered the hearts of many with her debut single ‘REMEMBER ME’ which won ‘Hit of the Year 2019’. ANNEGA tells you a story – hers – on a pop-rock rhythm, which we can easily connect to, making her songs ever more special. Always on the move, with a colourful outlook on life, breathing positivity with an oozing compelling energy!

Terms & Conditions

  • Age Restrictions: 13 years and above
  • Tickets are non-refundable
  • You can transfer your ticket to another
  • You consent to appear in photos and/or video material recorded at the venue during the events duration. These photos and/or videos will be shared on various on and offline channels.
  • By filling out a ticket order, you provide us with data which we will treat confidentially at any given time and will not pass on to third parties outside of TED and TEDxPlainesWilhems (exceptions COVID-19 Terms)
  • You agree to be added to the TEDxPlainesWilhems mailing list to send you important information about the event. We will also send you information regarding next events or general information about TEDxPlainesWilhems afterwards.
  • With buying a ticket and attending the event, you agree that we can pass on your email address to TED. TED will only use your address to send you one email to get your feedback about our event. For us, it is important for our next licence that TED gets this feedback, but even more, this feedback is important for us to be able to improve our event in the next year. We hope you will participate in this survey and help us to keep improving TEDxPlainesWilhems
  • TEDxPlainesWilhems reserves the right to change advertised programs and their respective content, dates and times, prices, venues, seating arrangements and audience capacities without notice
  • Speakers at TEDxPlainesWilhems events may be changed or cancelled without notice, even if such Speakers have been advertised prior to purchase.
  • If you feel sick, have been tested positive for COVID-19, are awaiting a test result, or have been in contact with a person tested positive for COVID-19, you are not allowed to attend the event. In this case, please contact Otayo at +230 466 9999
  • All Sanitary Protocols like wearing of face masks and use of hand sanitisers are to be followed to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

TEDxPlainesWilhems


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Trianon Convention Centre

Jeudi 25 Août 2022

17h00 - 21h00

Conference


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : TEDxPlainesWilhems

TEDxPlainesWilhems a le plaisir de vous retrouver pour sa 7e édition d'idées à partager, le jeudi 25 août au Trianon Convention Centre. Ils seront ravis de vous accueillir pour 2 heures de conférences enrichissantes par des intervenants sur un large éventail de sujets, suivies d'un moment social avec les intervenants et les participants.

L'événement d'idées sans but lucratif TEDxPlainesWilhems est un événement TED organisé de manière indépendante, sous licence de TED. L'objectif est de réunir des personnes brillantes pour qu’elles présentent des conférences axées sur les idées et portant sur un large éventail de sujets, afin de favoriser l'apprentissage, l'inspiration et l'émerveillement, et de provoquer des conversations importantes.

Alors que nous nous réunissons après deux années difficiles de restrictions COVID-19, nous nous demandons "What's Next!", qui est le thème de cette édition. Les intervenants suivants nous donneront leurs impressions : Vaco Baissac (artiste), Ali Mansoor(Unreconstructed Economist), Shirin Aumeeruddy-Cziffra (conseillère), POV (caricaturiste éditorial), Hélène Echevin (CEO du groupe C-Care), Mickaël Apaya (Responsable des Transitions), Yuv Sungkur (jeune défenseur du climat), Devina Lobine (bio-scientifique) et ANNEGA (artiste). Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur chaque intervenant dans la section À propos des intervenants.

*Les détenteurs de billets Patron recevront un sac souvenir exclusif TEDxPlainesWilhems en édition limitée. Les détenteurs de billets Étudiants (Students) doivent être des étudiants à temps plein (sans emploi) et doivent apporter leur carte d'étudiant le jour de l'événement.

Programme de l'événement :

  • Inscription : 17h – 17h50
  • TEDxTalks: 18h – 20h
  • Après l'événement : 20h – 21h (Photo de groupe, rencontre avec les intervenants, moment social)

Après les TEDxTalks, il y aura une photo de groupe, suivie d'un moment de rencontre avec les intervenants où les participants pourront interagir avec les intervenants et entre eux. Des rafraîchissements légers seront également servis.

Rendez-vous au Trianon Convention Centre le jeudi 25 août 2022 pour la 7e édition de TEDxPlainesWilhems !

À NOTER : TEDxPlainesWilhems est un événement enregistré, photographié et en personne avec un public en direct. Pour participer à cet événement, vous devez avoir 13 ans et plus. Veuillez consulter toutes les informations supplémentaires dans la section Conditions générales.

À Propos des intervenants

Vaco Baissac,Peintre Créole de l’île Maurice

Vaco est l’illustre et légendaire peintre créole mauricien qui a conquis le monde avec ses coups de pinceau uniques et ses couleurs vives. Il estime que nous avons la chance à Maurice d’avoir ce merveilleux mélange d’une multitude de cultures et définit son style artistique comme créole. Les couleurs vives reflètent notre vie merveilleuse et privilégiée avec le soleil sur la mer riche en azur et nos horizons de verts pâturages de canne à sucre.

Né à l’île Maurice en 1940, Vaco Baissac, artiste mauricien renommé, a eu sa première exposition à l’âge de 18 ans et, à 20 ans, sa première exposition internationale à l’île de la Réunion. Il a passé ses premières années sous la tutelle de Serge Constantin et Siegfried Sammer. Après avoir étudié l’art à Bruxelles et à Paris, Vaco part en Afrique pendant 20 ans et revient finalement sur son île natale pour poursuivre sa passion. Vaco a ouvert un studio pour partager sa passion de l’art avec les adultes et les enfants. Il a été chargé de peindre de grandes peintures et des fresques murales pour les principaux établissements de l’île, tout en exposant ses propres œuvres avec ses élèves. Vaco a représenté l’île Maurice lors d’importantes expositions internationales avec ses métaphores esthétiques des îles, du soleil et de la lumière et continue à travailler sur de nombreux projets artistiques de grande envergure pour le secteur privé et public local et international.

Ali Mansoor, Unreconstructed Economist

Ali est l’un des brillants économistes mauriciens qui a eu une grande carrière et a occupé des postes influents dans les organisations financières mondiales telles que le FMI et la Banque mondiale. Il a été dans une position unique pour être exposé aux stratégies économiques des pays et cela lui a donné la chance de réfléchir sur les dynamiques et les moteurs qui font le succès des pays. Il partagera son point de vue sur la situation actuelle de l’île Maurice et sur ce qu’il faudra faire pour sortir le pays de la tempête économique actuelle.

Ali Mansoor est conseiller du vice-premier ministre de l’île Maurice et président du RMCE. Il a été directeur adjoint au FMI, secrétaire financier de l’île Maurice, président du Forum mondial pour la migration et le développement, PDG de la chambre de compensation du COMESA, économiste principal à la Banque mondiale et a travaillé au Bureau indépendant d’évaluation du FMI et à la direction du développement de l’UE. Il a écrit sur la résilience aux catastrophes naturelles, l’intégration régionale, la privatisation, la migration, la décentralisation fiscale et le développement des capacités.

Shirin Aumeeruddy-Cziffra, Conseillère

Shirin est une avocate très respectée et a occupé de nombreux postes importants liés au bien-être des femmes et des enfants, tant au niveau local qu’international. Elle est profondément engagée dans la lutte pour la promotion, la protection et la défense des droits de l’homme et partagera avec nous sa vision des droits individuels par rapport aux droits de la communauté.

Depuis quatre décennies, Shirin Aumeeruddy-Cziffra est profondément engagée dans la lutte pour la promotion, la protection et la défense des droits de l’homme. Elle a été la première Africaine et la première femme qui, avec 19 autres femmes, a envoyé en 1977 une communication au Comité des droits de l’homme des Nations unies (CDH) contre son propre pays, alors que des lois discriminatoires avaient été adoptées pour limiter le droit des citoyennes à vivre avec un mari étranger dans leur pays d’origine. Le CDH a rendu un avis positif en 1981. Elle jouit aujourd’hui d’une reconnaissance internationale pour toutes ses activités en faveur des droits de l’homme, notamment les droits des femmes et des enfants. Shirin abordera la question des droits individuels par rapport aux droits de la communauté.

POV, artiste éditorialiste

William, dit « Pov », est le célèbre dessinateur derrière les images qui nous font sourire et réfléchir au quotidien dans la presse locale. Il exprime et partage avec nous son univers et la façon dont il repousse la frontière des acceptations mentales en s’amusant de sujets sensibles. Il exprime aussi le pouvoir et la puissance du stylo à dessin pour projeter le message de la masse vers l’élite et permettre une société plus équilibrée avec le sourire.

William Rasoanaivo, plus connu sous le nom de Pov, est né à Antananarivo, Madagascar, le 12 janvier 1975. Dessinateur autodidacte, il s’est perfectionné en copiant des bandes dessinées et en lisant des dessins satiriques. Il commence sa carrière professionnelle en 1997 dans le quotidien Midi Madagasikara. Des stages de journalisme à Berlin et Cardiff ont façonné sa façon de dessiner dans la presse. En 2006, il s’installe à l’île Maurice où ses dessins sont publiés dans la presse locale, principalement dans le quotidien l’Express mais aussi à l’international (Madagascar, Jeune Afrique, Le Monde). Ses dessins de presse lui ont valu des prix et une reconnaissance internationale, dont le prix RFI/RSF, un World Press Cartoon Award, entre autres. Également dessinateur de bande dessinée, il publie régulièrement des romans graphiques.

Hélène Echevin, CEO du groupe C-Care

Hélène Echevin est une pionnière dans le progrès des soins médicaux à Maurice et de plus en plus dans certaines régions d’Afrique. Elle parlera des défis et de l’avenir des soins de santé.

Hélène Echevin est la PDG du groupe C-Care et la présidente exécutive de C-Care (Mauritius) Ltd. Elle a joué un rôle clé dans le développement du secteur des soins de santé et dans la mise en œuvre de l’excellence opérationnelle. Elle possède une vaste expérience des opérations et de la gestion de projets au niveau des entreprises, ayant travaillé pour le groupe Eclosia et le groupe Harel Mallac pendant 22 ans. Elle a été la première femme présidente de la Chambre de commerce et d’industrie de Maurice. Elle est titulaire d’un diplôme d’ingénieur de l’école Polytech de Montpellier (France) et a suivi un programme de management exécutif à l’INSEAD. Elle est membre du conseil d’administration d’entités d’intérêt public : SUN Limited et CIEL Textile Limited.

Mickaël Apaya, responsable des transitions

Mickaël est un stratège en économie circulaire et en durabilité avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience. Il se considère comme un agent de transition, mais cela n’a pas toujours été le cas pendant son enfance. Il partagera avec nous les transitions du changement climatique à travers sa propre expérience et à travers une équation.

Mickaël Apaya est depuis peu le responsable des stratégies Low Carbon & Economie circulaire de Cap Business Océan Indien, l’organisation régionale privée regroupant les chambres de commerce et d’industrie ainsi que les organisations professionnelles. Au cours des 10 dernières années, il a été le responsable du cluster Sustainability and Inclusive Growth de Business Mauritius. Il a développé le Programme National d’Efficacité Energétique, la ligne de crédit SUNREF Mauritius III et la promesse SigneNatir. Il est titulaire d’un Master of Sciences en Energie et Environnement de l’Ecole d’Ingénieurs EPF (Sceaux, France) et d’un Baccalauréat en Sciences de l’Ingénieur (Saint-Denis, La Réunion).

Yuv Sungkur, jeune activiste pour le climat

Yuv Sungur est un jeune activiste énergique qui pense que le monde a besoin d’une nouvelle réflexion et d’une perspective différente pour influencer les décisions. Il existe aujourd’hui un fossé entre les générations quant à la vitesse à laquelle le monde doit être réparé et sauvé de la crise climatique et il pense que la passion et les compétences des jeunes sont la clé pour combler cette différence.

Yuv Sungkur est un jeune Mauricien de 23 ans, défenseur du climat. Il est passionné par les questions de changement climatique et la lutte contre son impact sur les petits États insulaires en développement. Parallèlement à son master en gouvernance environnementale mondiale, Yuv s’est exprimé et a participé à divers sommets et conférences internationaux, tels que la 16e Conférence des jeunes sur le changement climatique des Nations unies (COY16), qui s’est tenue à Glasgow, et le pré-sommet Transforming Education à Paris. Il est également président et cofondateur d’une ONG humanitaire locale dirigée par des jeunes : Food Water Hygiene (FWH) Mauritius. Son ONG cherche à soutenir la population dans le besoin en lui fournissant des produits de première nécessité.

Devina Lobine, bio-scientifique

Devina est une chercheuse brillante qui a débuté dans la recherche universitaire avec de grands espoirs et d’excellents résultats de recherche initiaux. Elle se passionne pour la médecine traditionnelle et partage avec nous son expérience de la recherche et ce qu’il faudrait pour en libérer le potentiel.

Devina Lobine est une bio-scientifique enthousiaste. Ses intérêts de recherche sont centrés sur l’ethno-pharmacologie, la découverte et le développement de médicaments pour les maladies non transmissibles. Elle est titulaire d’un diplôme en biotechnologie agricole et d’un doctorat dans le domaine des produits naturels. Devina a plusieurs années d’expérience pratique et appliquée dans divers domaines des sciences de la vie et est l’auteur/coauteur de plus de 60 publications. Elle a reçu le prix 2020 Jeunes Talents d’Afrique subsaharienne-L’Oréal-UNESCO pour les femmes et la science pour ses travaux de recherche. En tant que leader scientifique, Devina est engagée avec passion dans de nombreux projets et activités liés au programme STEM.

ANNEGA, artiste

Anne-Gaëlle, la fille des îles, est une artiste émergente qui doit son succès à une personnalité unique, rafraîchissante et extravertie. Surnommée  » la pop star mauricienne « , elle a conquis le cœur de beaucoup avec son premier single  » REMEMBER ME  » qui a remporté le titre de  » Hit de l’année 2019 « . ANNEGA vous raconte une histoire – la sienne – sur un rythme pop-rock, auquel nous pouvons facilement nous connecter, ce qui rend ses chansons toujours plus spéciales. Toujours en mouvement, avec une vision colorée de la vie, elle respire la positivité avec une énergie irrésistible !

Conditions générales

  • Restrictions d’âge : 13 ans et plus
  • Les billets ne sont pas remboursables
  • Vous pouvez transférer votre billet à un autre
  • Vous consentez à apparaître sur des photos et/ou des vidéos enregistrées sur le site pendant la durée de l’événement. Ces photos et/ou vidéos seront partagées sur divers réseaux en ligne et hors ligne.
  • En remplissant une commande de billets, vous nous fournissez des données que nous traiterons de manière confidentielle à tout moment et que nous ne transmettrons pas à des tiers en dehors de TED et de TEDxPlainesWilhems (exceptions : conditions COVID-19).
  • Vous acceptez d’être ajouté à la liste de diffusion de TEDxPlainesWilhems pour vous envoyer des informations importantes sur l’événement. Nous vous enverrons également des informations concernant les prochains événements ou des informations générales sur TEDxPlainesWilhems par la suite.
  • En achetant un billet et en participant à l’événement, vous acceptez que nous transmettions votre adresse électronique à TED. TED n’utilisera votre adresse que pour vous envoyer un e-mail afin de recueillir vos commentaires sur notre événement. Pour nous, il est important pour notre prochaine licence que TED reçoive ce retour, mais plus encore, ce retour est important pour nous permettre d’améliorer notre événement l’année suivante. Nous espérons que vous participerez à ce sondage et que vous nous aiderez à améliorer TEDxPlainesWilhems.
  • TEDxPlainesWilhems se réserve le droit de modifier les programmes annoncés et leur contenu respectif, les dates et les heures, les prix, les lieux, la disposition des sièges et la capacité du public sans préavis.
  • Les intervenants des événements TEDxPlainesWilhems peuvent être modifiés ou annulés sans préavis, même si ces intervenants ont été annoncés avant l’achat.
  • Si vous vous sentez malade, si vous avez été testé positif au COVID-19, si vous attendez le résultat d’un test ou si vous avez été en contact avec une personne testée positive au COVID-19, vous n’êtes pas autorisé à assister à l’événement. Dans ce cas, veuillez contacter Otayo au +230 466 9999.
  • Tous les Protocoles Sanitaires comme le port de masques faciaux et l’utilisation de désinfectants pour les mains doivent être suivis pour empêcher la propagation du COVID-19.