Telfairian – Party Hardy Ft. Hato


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

L'embrasure, Le Petit Morne

Saturday 20 August 2022

19h00 - 05h00

Party

Choose your tickets
Normal
800

Ticket Details
VIP
1,100

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the Event: TELFAIRIAN - Party Hardy ft. HATO

TELFAIRIAN EVENT is BACK. Last time they went Big, this time they are going BIGGER. They are going the TELFAIRIAN way. Come and party with International DJ Hato and several local DJs on 20th August 2022 at L'Embrasure.

Ladies and gentlemen, the time has finally come. Two years ago during the pandemic they had said that they will be back, two years ago they had promised you something extraordinary, two years ago they made you dream !!! Now they can proudly say that they are back stronger, bigger and better than ever before, the TELFAIRIAN WAY.

Who doesn’t know Hato who entertained most of us during the lockdown? The amazing DJ HATO with an extraordinary humour is coming from Amsterdam to Mauritius to make you party harder than ever! Top local DJs such as ASH, ABS, Vee Opiah, Lp, David Jay, Avi S, Tony Montana and Shehzad K will also be there for to light up the night with their upbeat sets.

To awaken the crowd and lead you through the night with the craziest performance, Natty Gong, the one behind multiple mega hits like "Pié Dan Lo" and "Bat Dan La Tet" , will be your MC ! You can't help but sing out loud and let the epic vibrations take full control over your body...

VIP ticket holders will not only get their own VIP corner, dedicated bar and services and priority access amongst other perks, but they will also get the exclusive chance to take pictures with DJ HATO!

Due to the high demand of Hato, tickets will be extremely limited. So don’t wait too long to buy your tickets! Once again, the Telfairian Event is back, ready for an unforgettable adventure.

What to expect

  • LED Decoration
  • Fire breather
  • Fire works
  • Chill lounge
  • Food and Bar corner
  • Organic Decoration and amazing set-up
  • Photobooth available

Adults only event (18+). Please see Additional Info section for all conditions.

About the Artists

DJ HATO

With contagious energy for days, DJ HATO is here to make you have a great time. In April 2014, he attended a DJ’ing workshop and he was immediately hooked. A week later he had his first gig and from that moment things started rolling fast. He already has clubs like Air, Jimmy Woo, Paradiso, Rex and Melkweg on his CV and also DJ-ed at a number of beach parties in Bloemendaal and performed at the sold-out Vunzige Deuntjes festival.

His style is eclectic, but within this style Hato lets his roots come back: Curacao. From R&B to UK Funky, nothing is too crazy. With an attentive eye for the audience, this versatile topper mixes the best records together and parties along just as hard.

Not only has he made it as far as he can behind the turntables, but his own music is also very well received. Several of his productions have already reached 40,000 plays and were played at festivals such as Latin Village, Mysteryland and Encore Festival.

ASH

Ashay Boodooa aka ASH is unparalleled in popularity with the young generation fond of rhythmic music like moombahton, Ashay’s favorite style. A DJ and self-taught producer, Ashay has made his way through a world where competition is fierce. Deejaying has now become his livelihood. At 18, ASH was already “on the deck” with the biggest clubs on the island. He was noticed by Jimmy Gassel, who offered him to join his Label, Dj Bing Prod.

ABS

ABS (Julian.D.A) was born in 2000. His passion for music can be seen just by hearing him on stage. His interest in Electronic music started at a very young age and he is now developing his own style of music.

In 2017, he transformed his admiration into a real life hobby which has been recognised by several agencies. The following three years have been constructive for him and he was able to learn more and to grow differently while improving his own style. ABS plays various styles which vary from melodic, minimal tech to underground and he had the chance to perform at The Irish Pub at Trianon with DJ JAYAN, DJ BEN and CHRIS WATERS, who helped him improve for his future sets.

Vee Opiah

His specialty is deep house and trance music. He lives his passion to the fullest and transmits it to his audience during his parties. Vee Opiah, better known in the night world as DJ Vee, is a music freak who, as he says so well, swears by music. For many years now, DJ Vee has been living to the rhythm of the mixes, to his great joy and that of those whom he makes dance.

Lp

Taking in influences from all corners, Lp’s passion is DJing in all its forms. Lp’s set covers all genres from deep, sexy, latin, afro, funky and soulful flavours, to create a signature sound that has seen him take on all the major clubs and bars in Australia & Mauritius.

David Jay

David Jay has cultivated his passion for house music for several years now. His talent is undeniable and he is able to set the dance floor on fire with tracks ranging from deep house to electro house, funk and soul. He has notably performed alongside renowned artists such as David Guetta, Tiesto, Paul Oakenfold, Dave Seaman, Nick Warren, David Vendetta, Global Deejays, Nick Bridges, Martin Solveig, Mastiksoul and Oxia, among others.

Avi S

DJ Avi-S, the favorite DJ of Mauritians, promises a good atmosphere. Known for his distinct sounds and original mixes, DJ Avi-S will ensure an electric night and great music.

Tony Montana

DJ Tony Montana is a respected & dedicated DJ. A true professional with a reputation for pace & style, carving out sets of incredible music spanning the last 50 years. With a particular penchant for House Music, Tony loves capturing that ‘feeling’ that is often associated with this genre. For Tony, music & feel are very important. Ritualistic even.

Tony can be found at all the best night clubs and beach clubs across the world. His taste and experience makes him an obvious choice for anyone in search of the very best. Tony Montana is a master of music bringing delight to any crowd.

Shehzad K.

Shehzad K started his career as a disc jockey and eventually rose to perform alongside major, internationally acclaimed DJs. He has had the great privilege of playing his music alongside Martin Garrix at White Sensation 2014 and other DJs such as Darude, Global Deejays, and Otto Knows, amongst others at the Social Buzz Music Festival. He was also featured along with Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike in the Euphoria 2015 music festival and White Sensation 2015 along with Dash Berlin.

Natty Gong

Benoît Girodeau, better known as Natty Gong was influenced very early by Seggae Music as well as the discovery of Bob Marley and a lot of Jamaican Dancehall singers. Natty Gong’s Welkom dan Moris and Latet, were greatly appreciated by those in the reggae and dancehall world, and he has gone on to conquer the local stages by playing at popular music festivals and events.

Conditions

  • Tickets are Non Refundable.
  • The gate of the arena will be open from 19h00. You have to be at L’Embrasure by latest 21h00
  • By attending this event, you agree to be filmed and photographed for promotional purposes.
  • Minors are not allowed. ID Card might be required at the door.
  • You cannot bring your own food and beverages. Bags might be checked
  • The management reserves the right of admission.

Telfairian – Party Hardy Ft. Hato


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

L'embrasure, Le Petit Morne

Samedi 20 Août 2022

19h00 - 05h00

Festival

Achat en ligne
Normal
800

Plus d'infos
VIP
1,100

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : TELFAIRIAN - Party Hardy ft. HATO

Le TELFAIRIAN EVENT est de retour. La dernière fois, c'était énorme, cette fois-ci, ce sera encore plus énorme. Ils vont le faire « the TELFAIRIAN way ». Venez vous éclater avec le DJ international Hato, et plusieurs DJs locaux le 20 août 2022 à L'Embrasure.

Mesdames et Messieurs, le moment est enfin venu. Il y a deux ans, pendant la pandémie, ils avaient dit qu'ils reviendraient, il y a deux ans, ils vous avaient promis quelque chose d'extraordinaire, il y a deux ans, ils vous ont fait rêver !!! Aujourd'hui, ils peuvent fièrement dire qu'ils reviennent plus forts, plus grands et meilleurs que jamais, « the TELFAIRIAN WAY ».

Qui ne connaît pas Hato qui a diverti la plupart d'entre nous pendant le confinement ? L'incroyable DJ HATO, à l'humour extraordinaire, arrive d'Amsterdam à l'île Maurice pour vous faire faire la fête comme jamais auparavant ! Les meilleurs DJs locaux tels que ASH, ABS, Vee Opiah, Lp, David Jay, Avi S, Tony Montana et Shehzad K seront également sur scène pour vous faire vibrer.

Pour animer l'ambiance et vous faire vivre une nuit de folie, Natty Gong, l'artiste à l'origine de plusieurs méga-succès comme «Pié Dan Lo» et «Bat Dan La Tet», sera votre MC ! Chantez et laissez les vibrations prendre le contrôle de votre corps...

Les détenteurs de billets VIP auront non seulement leur propre coin VIP, un bar et services dédiés et un accès prioritaire parmi d'autres avantages, mais ils auront également la chance exclusive de prendre des photos avec DJ HATO !

En raison de la forte demande de Hato, les billets seront extrêmement limités. N'attendez donc pas trop longtemps pour acheter vos billets ! Une fois de plus, le Telfairian Event est de retour, prêt pour une aventure inoubliable.

À quoi s'attendre

  • Décoration LED
  • Cracheur de feu
  • Feu d'artifice
  • Salon de détente
  • Coin bar et nourriture
  • Décoration organique et aménagement incroyable
  • Photobooth disponible

Événement réservé aux adultes (18+). Veuillez consulter la section Info Additionnelle pour toutes les conditions.

À Propos des Artistes

DJ HATO

Avec une énergie contagieuse et débordante, DJ HATO est là pour vous faire passer un bon moment. En avril 2014, il a participé à un atelier de DJ’ing et il a tout de suite été séduit. Une semaine plus tard, il a eu son premier concert et, à partir de ce moment-là, tout s’est accéléré. Il a déjà des clubs comme Air, Jimmy Woo, Paradiso, Rex et Melkweg sur son CV. Il a également assuré le spectacle lors de plusieurs fêtes de plage à Bloemendaal et s’est produit au festival Vunzige Deuntjes, qui s’est déroulé à guichets fermés.

Son style relève de l’éclectisme, mais dans ce cadre, Hato laisse revenir ses racines : Curaçao. Du R&B au UK Funky, rien n’est trop fou. Attentif au public, cet artiste polyvalent mixe les meilleurs disques et fait tout autant la fête.

Non seulement il est allé aussi loin qu’il le pouvait derrière les platines, mais sa propre musique est également très bien accueillie. Plusieurs de ses productions ont déjà atteint 40 000 lectures et ont été jouées dans des festivals tels que Latin Village, Mysteryland et Encore Festival.

DJ ASH

Ashay Boodooa aka ASH jouit d’une popularité inégalée auprès de la jeune génération friande de musique rythmée comme le moombahton, le style préféré d’Ashay. DJ et producteur autodidacte, Ashay a fait son chemin dans un monde où la concurrence est féroce. Le deejaying est devenu son gagne-pain. À 18 ans, ASH était déjà « sur scène » avec les plus grands clubs de l’île. Il a été remarqué par Jimmy Gassel, qui lui a proposé de rejoindre son Label, Dj Bing Prod.

DJ ABS

ABS (Julian.D.A) est né en 2000. Sa passion pour la musique est visible rien qu’en l’entendant sur scène. Son intérêt pour la musique électronique a commencé à un très jeune âge et il développe maintenant son propre style de musique.

En 2017, il a transformé son admiration en un véritable passe-temps qui a été reconnu par plusieurs agences. Les trois années suivantes ont été constructives pour lui et il a pu apprendre davantage et évoluer différemment tout en améliorant son propre style. ABS joue différents styles qui varient de mélodique, minimal tech à underground et il a eu la chance de se produire à The Irish Pub à Trianon avec DJ JAYAN, DJ BEN et CHRIS WATERS, qui l’ont aidé à s’améliorer pour ses futurs sets.

Vee Opiah

Sa spécialité, c’est la deep house et la trance music. Sa passion, il la vit à fond et la transmet à son public lors de ses soirées. Vee Opiah, plus connu dans le monde de la nuit comme DJ Vee, est un fou de la musique qui, comme il le dit si bien, ne jure que par la musique. Depuis plusieurs années maintenant, DJ Vee vit au rythme des mix, pour son plus grand bonheur et celui de ceux qu’il fait danser.

LP

La passion de LP, c’est le DJing sous toutes ses formes. Le set de LP englobe tous les genres, des sons profonds, sexy, latins, afro, funky et soul, pour créer un son caractéristique qui l’a vu conquérir tous les grands clubs et bars d’Australie et de l’île Maurice.

David Jay

Sa passion pour la musique house, David Jay la cultive depuis plusieurs années déjà. Son talent est indéniable et le public n’en démord pas; il est capable de mettre le feu à la piste de danse avec des morceaux allant de la deep house à l’electro house, en passant par le funk et la soul. Il a notamment joué aux côtés d’artistes de renom, à l’instar de David Guetta, Tiesto, Paul Oakenfold, Dave Seaman, Nick Warren, David Vendetta, Global Deejays, Nick Bridges, Martin Solveig, Mastiksoul et Oxia, entre autres.

Avi S

DJ Avi-S, le DJ préféré des Mauriciens, promet une bonne ambiance. Connu pour ses sons distincts et ses mixes originaux, DJ Avi-S vous assurera une nuit électrique et de la bonne musique.

Tony Montana

DJ Tony Montana est un DJ respecté et dévoué. C’est un vrai professionnel, réputé pour son rythme et son style, qui réalise des sets de musique incroyable couvrant les 50 dernières années. Avec un penchant particulier pour la musique House, Tony aime capturer ce « feeling » qui est souvent associé à ce genre. Pour Tony, la musique et le feeling sont très importants. C’est même un rituel.

On peut trouver Tony dans toutes les meilleures boîtes de nuit et clubs de plage du monde. Son goût et son expérience font de lui un choix évident pour quiconque est à la recherche du meilleur. Tony Montana est un maître de la musique qui ravit tous les publics.

Shehzad K.

Shehzad K a commencé sa carrière en tant que disc-jockey et a fini par se produire aux côtés de grands DJs de renommée internationale. Il a notamment eu le grand privilège de jouer sa musique aux côtés de Martin Garrix au White Sensation 2014 et d’autres DJ tels que Darude, Global Deejays et Otto Knows, entre autres au Social Buzz Music Festival. Il a également participé aux côtés de Dimitri Vegas et Like Mike au festival de musique Euphoria 2015 et au White Sensation 2015 aux côtés de Dash Berlin.

Natty Gong

Natty Gong est un artiste reggae-dancehall qui a été influencé très tôt par la musique Seggae (mélange de sega et de reggae jamaïcain) des chanteurs locaux, notamment par Ras-Natty-Baby et Kaya. Il a aussi été influencé par Bob Marley et ses fils, ainsi que de nombreux chanteurs jamaïcains dancehall tels que Capleton et Sizzla Kalonji.

Conditions

  • Les billets ne sont pas remboursables.
  • Les portes seront ouvertes à partir de 19h00. Vous devez être à L’Embrasure au plus tard à 21h00.
  • En participant à cet événement, vous acceptez d’être filmé et photographié à des fins promotionnelles.
  • Les mineurs ne sont pas autorisés. Une carte d’identité pourrait être exigée à l’entrée.
  • Vous ne pouvez pas apporter votre propre nourriture et vos boissons. Les sacs peuvent être vérifiés.
  • La direction se réserve le droit d’admission.