Telfairian’s Tune


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

SPARC Restaurant Cascavelle

Friday 24 June 2022

21h00 - 02h00

About the Event: Telfairian’s Tune

Where words fail, music speaks. Telfairian Events brings you the latest and hottest music event with the best local DJs at Cascavelle. See you on 24 June 2022 for Telfairian’s Tune at SPARC restaurant Cascavelle for a night of music and fun.

No tickets will be sold at the door

If you’ve been to the past editions of Telfairian events, you already know how crazy and exciting they are! And if you haven't been to one yet, then you are missing out BIG TIME! Save the date for Friday 24 June 2022 at Cascavelle, the best way to start the weekend right!

Ready to feel the music pounding and your heart racing in excitement? An amazing lineup of local artists will be performing at Telfairian’s Tune to keep you dancing all night long. Expect the best and hottest local DJs such as DJ LP, David Jay, Vishal XVI and ABS to rock the night with their upbeat sets. The electrifying music will make you forget all about your long and tiring week so come party a little and say goodbye to bad vibes.

This event is strictly Adults-only (18+) so you can have fun with the whole squad and spend Friday night the right way. To make the night even better, One Free Beer is included in your ticket so forget your worries, enjoy a drink with your mates, unleash your wild side on the dance floor and create unforgettable memories.

Be there at Telfairian’s Tune on 24 June for an exciting night of fun and good music - cheers to all good vibes.

About the Artists

DJ LP

Taking in influences from all corners, Lp’s passion is DJing in all its forms. Lp’s set covers all genres from deep, sexy, latin, afro, funky and soulful flavours, to create a signature sound that has seen him take on all the major clubs and bars in Australia & Mauritius.

David Jay

David Jay has cultivated his passion for house music for several years now. His talent is undeniable and he is able to set the dance floor on fire with tracks ranging from deep house to electro house, funk and soul. He has notably performed alongside renowned artists such as David Guetta, Tiesto, Paul Oakenfold, Dave Seaman, Nick Warren, David Vendetta, Global Deejays, Nick Bridges, Martin Solveig, Mastiksoul and Oxia, among others.

Vishal XVI

Vishal XVI started from the bottom and slowly but surely made his way to the top to be recognised as one of the top upcoming DJs in Mauritius. He gained a large following and conquered the hearts of the Mauritian public with his funky mixes, DJing for the hottest events on the island including the Tomorrow Island editions.

DJ ABS

ABS (Julian.D.A) was born in 2000. His passion for music can be seen just by hearing him on stage. His interest in Electronic music started at a very young age and he is now developing his own style of music.

In 2017, he transformed his admiration into a real life hobby which has been recognised by several agencies. The following three years have been constructive for him and he was able to learn more and to grow differently while improving his own style. ABS plays various styles which vary from melodic, minimal tech to underground and he had the chance to perform at The Irish Pub at Trianon with DJ JAYAN, DJ BEN and CHRIS WATERS, who helped him improve for his future sets.

Conditions

  • Gate of the venue will be open from 21h00 till 02h00 which means you have to be at SPARC by latest 21h00.
  • Temperature check at the entrance.
  • Sanitary measures to be respected.
  • By attending this event, you agree to be filmed and photographed for promotional purposes.
  • Bar Staff and Waiters will be wearing masks and gloves to ensure that we follow sanitary measures.
  • Sanitisers will be provided at the entrance.
  • ID Card might be required at the door.
  • You cannot bring your own food and beverages. Bags might be checked
  • The management reserves the right of admission.
  • Limited tickets due to sanitary measures. We respect all sanitary procedures which means tickets are extremely limited. Everyone will have their own table.

Telfairian’s Tune


La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

SPARC Restaurant Cascavelle

Vendredi 24 Juin 2022

21h00 - 02h00

Clubbing

À Propos de l'Événement : Telfairian’s Tune

Là où les mots manquent, la musique parle. Telfairian Events vous propose le dernier événement de musique le plus chaud avec les meilleurs DJs locaux à Cascavelle. Rendez-vous le 24 juin 2022 pour le Telfairian’s Tune au restaurant SPARC de Cascavelle pour une nuit de musique et de fun.

Les billets ne seront pas vendus à la porte

Si vous avez assisté aux précédentes éditions des événements Telfairian, vous savez déjà à quel point ils sont fous et palpitants ! Et si vous n'avez pas encore été à un de ces événements, alors vous ratez énormément de choses ! Retenez la date du vendredi 24 juin 2022 à Cascavelle, la meilleure façon de bien commencer le week-end !

Prêt à sentir la musique résonner et votre cœur palpiter d'excitation ? Un lineup incroyable d'artistes locaux se produira au Telfairian's Tune pour vous faire danser toute la nuit. Les meilleurs DJ locaux, tels que DJ LP, David Jay, Vishal XVI et ABS, vous feront vibrer toute la nuit avec leurs sets entraînants. La musique explosive vous fera oublier votre longue et fatigante semaine, alors venez faire la fête et dites adieu aux bad vibes.

Cet événement est strictement réservé aux adultes (18+), vous pouvez donc vous amuser avec toute votre bande et passer le vendredi soir comme il se doit. Pour rendre la soirée encore meilleure, une bière gratuite est incluse dans votre billet, alors oubliez vos soucis, prenez un verre avec vos amis, défoulez-vous sur la piste de danse et créez des souvenirs inoubliables.

Rendez-vous au Telfairian's Tune le 24 juin pour une nuit exceptionnelle de plaisir et de bonne musique - vive les good vibes !

À Propos des Artistes

DJ LP

La passion de LP, c’est le DJing sous toutes ses formes. Le set de LP englobe tous les genres, des sons profonds, sexy, latins, afro, funky et soul, pour créer un son caractéristique qui l’a vu conquérir tous les grands clubs et bars d’Australie et de l’île Maurice.

David Jay

Sa passion pour la musique house, David Jay la cultive depuis plusieurs années déjà. Son talent est indéniable et le public n’en démord pas; il est capable de mettre le feu à la piste de danse avec des morceaux allant de la deep house à l’electro house, en passant par le funk et la soul. Il a notamment joué aux côtés d’artistes de renom, à l’instar de David Guetta, Tiesto, Paul Oakenfold, Dave Seaman, Nick Warren, David Vendetta, Global Deejays, Nick Bridges, Martin Solveig, Mastiksoul et Oxia, entre autres.

Vishal XVI

Vishal XVI a commencé en bas de l’échelle et s’est lentement mais sûrement frayé un chemin vers le sommet pour être reconnu comme l’un des meilleurs DJ de l’île Maurice. Il a gagné un grand nombre d’adeptes et a conquis le cœur du public mauricien avec ses mixes funky, en tant que DJ pour les événements les plus chauds de l’île, y compris les éditions de Tomorrow Island.

DJ ABS

ABS (Julian.D.A) est né en 2000. Sa passion pour la musique est visible rien qu’en l’entendant sur scène. Son intérêt pour la musique électronique a commencé à un très jeune âge et il développe maintenant son propre style de musique.

En 2017, il a transformé son admiration en un véritable passe-temps qui a été reconnu par plusieurs agences. Les trois années suivantes ont été constructives pour lui et il a pu apprendre davantage et évoluer différemment tout en améliorant son propre style. ABS joue différents styles qui varient de mélodique, minimal tech à underground et il a eu la chance de se produire à The Irish Pub à Trianon avec DJ JAYAN, DJ BEN et CHRIS WATERS, qui l’ont aidé à s’améliorer pour ses futurs sets.

Conditions

  • La porte du site sera ouverte de 21h00 à 02h00, ce qui signifie que vous devez être à SPARC au plus tard à 21h00.
  • Prise de température à l’entrée.
  • Mesures sanitaires à respecter.
  • En participant à cet événement, vous acceptez d’être filmé et photographié à des fins promotionnelles.
  • Le personnel du bar et les serveurs porteront des masques et des gants afin de respecter les mesures sanitaires.
  • Des désinfectants seront fournis à l’entrée.
  • Une carte d’identité pourra être demandée à l’entrée.
  • Vous ne pouvez pas apporter votre propre nourriture et vos boissons. Les sacs peuvent être vérifiés.
  • La direction se réserve le droit d’admission.
  • Nombre de billets limité en raison des mesures sanitaires. Nous respectons toutes les procédures sanitaires, ce qui signifie que les billets sont extrêmement limités. Chacun aura sa propre table.