The Aqualand Foam Party


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel, Belle Mare

Tuesday 01 November 2022

17h00 - 00h00

Festival


Choose your tickets
View Cart

About the Event: The Aqualand Foam Party

Save the date for November 1st, 2022; a once-in-a-lifetime Foam Party awaits you at Aqualand, animated by top local artists! Come celebrate summer with your whole squad in the midst of foam and bubbles, whilst the sound of your favourite party songs and aroma of delish food fills the air…

Tuesday 01 November 2022, you’ll be having the time of your life playing, dancing, and partying in fluffy foam, exclusively at Aqualand! Expect nothing less than delicious food, drinks, unlimited entertainment & fun; this party is about to raise the bar for upcoming ones!

The Aqualand Foam Party is all about having crazy fun with friends and families at one of the most sought-after resorts of the East Coast. Starting at 17h00, the party goes on till midnight, and you won’t need to worry about feeling tired the next day since it’ll be a public holiday- which means you’ll have ample time to rest!

Not only will you get to sing and dance to your heart’s content in a joyful atmosphere amidst bubbles, but the event also brings you a range of food and beverages so you can recharge your batteries to party harder!

And to lead you through the night, the Mauritian star Blakkayo and DJ’s Emran & Jordan Nallan will be performing live at Aqualand. The dream team will entertain you with the most tempting beats, that will have everyone swaying to the rhythm!

This unparalleled Foam Party is sure to create memories that last a lifetime and it’s an event not to be missed! Make sure to bring along your friends & family on November 1st as happiness is only doubled by sharing!

Book your overnight stay now to live an amazing experience through 6 different themed parties! Book now

The festivities start on Friday 28th Oct 2022 and end on Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022 - Six joyful days of memorable celebrations with families and friends, themed parties, live local artists, unlimited entertainment and more! This Oktoberfest has everything you need!

See below for the Daily Themes:

  • Friday 28th Oct 2022 ǀ Arabian Fusion Night [21h00-00h00] ft Arabic Show, DJ Ash Mastermind, DJ Promix
  • Saturday 29th Oct 2022 ǀ Top FM Mega Bollywood Zigile Night [17h00-00h00] ft Live Band, DJ’s Krish Smartine, Spiky V & Neil K
  • Sunday 30th Oct 2022 ǀ The Grand Oktoberfest Party [10h00 - 23h00] ft Resident DJ’s
  • Monday 31st Nov 2022 ǀ Beach Halloween Party [21h00 - 00h00] ft DJ’s
  • Tuesday 1st Nov 2022 ǀ The Aqualand Foam Party [17h00-00h00] ft Blakkayo & DJ’s Emran & Jordan Nallan
  • Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022 ǀ Lunchtime Pool Barbecue Party [12h00- 14h00] ft Resident DJ’s

Rendez-vous at the luxurious All-Inclusive 4-Star Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel for Oktoberfest 2022 from Friday 28th Oct to Wednesday 2nd Nov 2022!

About Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel

The 4 star Maritim Crystals Beach hotel, situated at Belle Mare, provides you with an excellent destination to relax, and to enjoy the numerous watersports, swimming pools (1 heated), kids club and dining options on offer. This luxurious hotel, part of Maritim Hotels, is located on the East coast of Mauritius in the attractive setting of Belle Mare along one of the most beautiful stretches of the island, a soft and fine white sandy beach.

The Aqualand Foam Party


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel, Belle Mare

Mardi 01 Novembre 2022

17h00 - 00h00

Festival


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : The Aqualand Foam Party au Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel

Retenez la date du 1er novembre 2022 ; une Foam Party unique en son genre vous attend à Aqualand, animée par les meilleurs artistes locaux ! Venez célébrer l'été avec toute votre bande au milieu de la mousse et des bulles, tandis que le son de vos chansons de fête préférées et l'arôme de la nourriture délicieuse envahissent l'air...

Le mardi 1er novembre 2022, vous passerez le meilleur moment de votre vie à vous amuser, à danser et à faire la fête dans la mousse duveteuse, exclusivement à Aqualand ! Attendez-vous à rien de moins que de la nourriture délicieuse, des boissons, des divertissements illimités et de l'amusement ; cette fête est sur le point d'élever la barre pour les prochaines !

Le Aqualand Foam Party consiste à s'amuser comme des fous avec des amis et des familles dans l'une des plus bels hôtels de la côte Est. La fête commence à 17h00 et se termine à minuit, et vous n'aurez pas à vous inquiéter de vous sentir fatigué le lendemain puisque ce sera un jour férié, ce qui signifie que vous aurez amplement le temps de vous reposer !

Vous pourrez non seulement chanter et danser à votre guise dans une atmosphère joyeuse au milieu des bulles, mais l'événement vous propose également une gamme de nourriture et de boissons qui vous permettront de recharger vos batteries pour faire la fête !

Et pour vous guider tout au long de la nuit, la vedette mauricienne Blakkayo et les DJ's Emran et Jordan Nallan se produiront en live à Aqualand. La dream team vous fera découvrir les rythmes les plus entraînants, qui feront se balancer tout le monde en rythme!

Cette Soirée Mousse unique est sûre de créer des souvenirs qui dureront toute une vie et c'est un événement à ne pas manquer ! N'oubliez pas d'emmener vos amis et votre famille le 1er novembre, car le bonheur se double du partage !

Réservez votre séjour pour une expérience incroyable à travers 6 fêtes à thème différentes ! RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT

Les festivités débutent le vendredi 28 octobre 2022 et se terminent le mercredi 2 novembre 2022 - Six jours de festivités à passer en famille et entre amis, des fêtes à thème, des artistes locaux en direct, des divertissements illimités et plus encore ! L’Oktoberfest, c’est l’événement où vous ne manquerez de rien !

Découvrez ci-dessous les thèmes quotidiens :

  • Vendredi 28 octobre 2022 ǀ Arabian Fusion Night [21h00-00h00] ft Arabic Show, DJ Ash Mastermind, DJ Promix
  • Samedi 29 octobre 2022 ǀ Masti – The Aqualand Great Bollywood Night [17h00-00h00] ft Live Band, DJ’s Krish Smartine, Spiky V & Neil K
  • Dimanche 30 octobre 2022 ǀ The Grand Oktoberfest Party [10h00 - 23h00] ft Resident DJ’s
  • Lundi 31 octobre 2022 ǀ Beach Halloween Party [21h00 - 00h00] ft DJ’s
  • Mardi 1 novembre 2022 ǀ The Aqualand Foam Party [17h00-00h00] ft Blakkayo & DJ’s Emran & Jordan Nallan
  • Mercredi 2 novembre 2022 ǀ Lunchtime Pool Barbecue Party [12h00- 14h00] ft Resident DJ’s

Note: Payable à partir de 5 ans.

Rendez-vous au luxueux hôtel 4 étoiles All Inclusive, le Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel, pour l'Oktoberfest 2022, du vendredi 28 octobre au mercredi 2 novembre 2022 !

À propos du Maritim Crystals Beach Hotel

L’hôtel 4 étoiles Maritim Crystals Beach, situé à Belle Mare, vous offre une excellente destination pour vous détendre et profiter des nombreux sports nautiques, des piscines (1 chauffée), du club pour enfants et des options de restauration proposées. Cet hôtel luxueux, qui fait partie des hôtels Maritim, se trouve sur la côte est de l’Île Maurice, dans le cadre attrayant de Belle Mare, qui abrite l’une des plus belles plages du pays.