The London Trio


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Château de Labourdonnais

Saturday 15 April 2023

19h30 - 20h45

Concert

Event Booking Ends in:
0
1
Days
:
0
8
Hours
:
2
3
Mins
The London Trio
Date:
Time:
19h30 - 20h45

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: The London Trio

This exceptional concert will be held on 15 April 2023 at the Château de Labourdonnais from 19:30 onwards - the programme will feature pieces by J.C. Bach, Mozart and Joseph Haydn. An event not to be missed by classical music lovers.

Embark on an exceptional musical journey that will bring together three outstanding composers; monuments of classical music who met in London, namely Johann Christian Bach, Joseph Haydn and the young Mozart. Experience a remarkable concert by Simone Strohmeier on violin, Daniela Laubscher on flute and Anne Chauveau-Dhayan on cello.

The London Trio will perform the illustrious works of these composers. The musicians will play iconic pieces with a delicate touch that will offer you an unforgettable evening, exclusively at the Château de Labourdonnais on 15 April 2023.

What are you waiting for! Book your tickets now on Otayo!

Artists Lineup
  • Simone Strohmeier - Violin
  • Daniela Laubscher - Transverse flute
  • Anne Chauveau-Dhayan - Cello

About the artists :

Description

This exceptional concert will be held on 15 April 2023 at the Château de Labourdonnais from 19:30 onwards - the programme will feature pieces by J.C. Bach, Mozart and Joseph Haydn. An event not to be missed by classical music lovers.

Embark on an exceptional musical journey that will bring together three outstanding composers; monuments of classical music who met in London, namely Johann Christian Bach, Joseph Haydn and the young Mozart. Experience a remarkable concert by Simone Strohmeier on violin, Daniela Laubscher on flute and Anne Chauveau-Dhayan on cello.

The London Trio will perform the illustrious works of these composers. The musicians will play iconic pieces with a delicate touch that will offer you an unforgettable evening, exclusively at the Château de Labourdonnais on 15 April 2023.

What are you waiting for! Book your tickets now on Otayo!

Artists Lineup
  • Simone Strohmeier - Violin
  • Daniela Laubscher - Transverse flute
  • Anne Chauveau-Dhayan - Cello
Highlights
About the artists :
Event Location

The London Trio


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Château de Labourdonnais

Samedi 15 Avril 2023

19h30 - 20h45

Concert

La réservation se termine dans:
0
6
Jours
:
1
0
Heures
:
4
1
Mins
The London Trio
Date:
Heures:
19h30 - 20h45

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : The London Trio

Ce concert d’exception se tiendra le 15 avril 2023 au Château de Labourdonnais à partir de 19h30 - au programme, des pièces de J.C. Bach, Mozart et Joseph Haydn. Événement à ne pas manquer pour les amoureux de musique classique.

Embarquez-vous pour un voyage musical exceptionnel qui rassemblera trois compositeurs hors pairs ; des monuments de la musique classique qui se sont rencontrés à Londres, il s’agit de Johann Christian Bach, Joseph Haydn et le jeune Mozart. Faites l'expérience d’un concert remarquable par Simone Strohmeier au violon, Daniela Laubscher à la flûte et Anne Chauveau-Dhayan au violoncelle.

Les illustres morceaux de ces compositeurs seront interprétés lors de The London Trio. Les musiciennes vont jouer des morceaux emblématiques avec un touche délicate qui va vous procurer une soirée inoubliable exclusivement au Château de Labourdonnais le 15 avril 2023.

Qu’attendez-vous! Réservez vos billets au plus vite sur Otayo!

Line up des artistes:
  • Simone Strohmeier - Violon
  • Daniela Laubscher - Flûte traversière
  • Anne Chauveau-Dhayan - Violoncelle

À Propos des Artistes :

Description

Ce concert d’exception se tiendra le 15 avril 2023 au Château de Labourdonnais à partir de 19h30 - au programme, des pièces de J.C. Bach, Mozart et Joseph Haydn. Événement à ne pas manquer pour les amoureux de musique classique.

Embarquez-vous pour un voyage musical exceptionnel qui rassemblera trois compositeurs hors pairs ; des monuments de la musique classique qui se sont rencontrés à Londres, il s’agit de Johann Christian Bach, Joseph Haydn et le jeune Mozart. Faites l'expérience d’un concert remarquable par Simone Strohmeier au violon, Daniela Laubscher à la flûte et Anne Chauveau-Dhayan au violoncelle.

Les illustres morceaux de ces compositeurs seront interprétés lors de The London Trio. Les musiciennes vont jouer des morceaux emblématiques avec un touche délicate qui va vous procurer une soirée inoubliable exclusivement au Château de Labourdonnais le 15 avril 2023.

Qu’attendez-vous! Réservez vos billets au plus vite sur Otayo!

Line up des artistes:
  • Simone Strohmeier - Violon
  • Daniela Laubscher - Flûte traversière
  • Anne Chauveau-Dhayan - Violoncelle
Points forts
À Propos des Artistes :
Lieu de l'événement