TomorrowISLAND – The Revival


Sold Out tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Le Domaine de Saint Aubin

Saturday 26 November 2022

19h00 - 06h00

Festival


Choose your tickets
View Cart

About the Event: TomorrowISLAND - The Revival

Save the date - November 26, 2022 at Domaine St Aubin, for TomorrowISLAND - The Revival, a mega music festival featuring the leading Mauritian artists!

It's time to celebrate ! get ready to sing, dance and vibrate. TomorrowISLAND is back even stronger this year, with a host of artists.

Alain Ramanisum & Laura Beg, Blakkayo, Sky To Be, The Prophecy, Lyon Squad, Bigg Frankii, Joker Kartel and Natty Gong will put on a "Big Faya" at TomorrowISLAND - The Revival, on 26 November 2022 at Domaine de St Aubin.

A number of DJs will also be performing namely, Avi S, ASH, Big Papa, DJ Dark, Ejilen Faya B2B DJ Emran, Giovanni, Jimmy Gassel and Vishal. And as master of ceremony, Bruno Raya! In short, a great line-up to set the stage ablaze.

The event promises to be spectacular with the presence of fire breathers and dancers in LED costumes. A big fireworks display is also planned. Also on the menu, restaurant & bar corners, as well as a shisha corner. All the ingredients are there for you to have a memorable evening!

For the record, TomorrowISLAND is back after a long absence. Following the huge success of The Last Call After Party in February 2021, Mauritius went into lockdown and the event industry was confronted with restrictions. But now the green light is on! DGH7 Events Ltd is back to host the 5th edition of TomorrowISLAND & the theme of this massive event is "The Revival".

Nestled in the wilderness in the south of Mauritius, the beautiful Domaine de Saint Aubin is the perfect venue for this spectacular musical event. Sega, ragga, dancehall, shatta, Afrobeat! Some of the tunes are certainly already playing in your head. We'll leave you on that note!

What to expect?
  • 11 hours Non-Stop Musical Experience
  • 5 Live & 2 Showcase Performance
  • 9 Commercial DJs
  • Massive open-air location
  • One Giant Stage
  • Fireworks
  • Fire Breathers & Robot Dancers
  • Food & bar corners
  • Shisha corner
  • Toilet availability
  • Parking availability opposite the venue

See you on November 26th 2022 at Domaine de St Aubin, for the long awaited TomorrowISLAND - The Revival! A colourful musical festival not to be missed!

About the Artists

Live:

Alain Ramanisum & Laura Beg

One of his biggest hits is without a doubt “Li Tourner”. With several albums to his credit and hits such as “Elle” and “Soufrans Lamour”, Alain Ramanisum is definitely a key figure in Mauritian sega, as is Laura Beg.

Blakkayo

He is one of the favourite artists of the youth. His stage presence, his lyrics, his groove and his music leave no one unimpressed. “Solo”, “Mové Por” and “L’apparence”, among others, send out some great vibes! Blakkayo is truly a living legend in Mauritius.

Sky To Be (Lancement d’album)

He is a “bébet séga” & he recently released a new album entitled “sega ar poids”. A talented author, composer and performer, Sky To Be and his hit songs, such as “Dodo Baba” and “Billet 2 000”, commands respect. With Sky To Be, it’s hard not to dance.

The Prophecy

The Prophecy is a major seggae and reggae band in Mauritius. Led by the voice of Murvin Clelie, The Prophecy has two albums: ’21st Century’ and ‘Where we Belong’. Both of these albums have earned the band various awards on the local scene. In fact, “Laglwar”, the lead track from The Prophecy’s second album, was crowned as the local record of the year in 2018.

Showcase Performance:

  • Bigg Frankii
  • Lyon Squad

MC:

  • Bruno Raya
  • Joker Kartel
  • Natty Gong

DJs:

  • DJs
  • ASH
  • AVI S
  • Big Papa
  • DJ Dark
  • Ejilen Faya B2B DJ Emran
  • Giovanni
  • Jimmy Gassel
  • Vishal

Additional info:

  • The management of DGH7 Events Ltd reserves the right of admission.
  • By attending this event you are agreeing to be filmed & photographed.

TomorrowISLAND – The Revival


Sold Out tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Le Domaine de Saint Aubin

Samedi 26 Novembre 2022

19h00 - 06h00

Festival


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : TomorrowISLAND - The Revival

Le rendez-vous est pris pour le 26 novembre 2022 au Domaine de St Aubin, pour TomorrowISLAND - The Revival, un méga festival musical réunissant les artistes mauriciens du moment

L’heure est à la célébration ! Préparez-vous à chanter, danser et vibrer. TomorrowISLAND organisé par DGH7 Events Ltd, revient encore plus fort cette année, avec une pléiade d’artistes.

Alain Ramanisum & Laura Beg, Blakkayo, Sky To Be, The Prophecy, Lyon Squad Bigg Frankii, Joker Kartel et Natty Gong metteront un “Big Faya” au TomorrowISLAND - The Revival, le 26 novembre 2022, au Domaine de St Aubin

Des Djs assureront également le spectacle. Parmi, Avi S, ASH, Big Papa, DJ Dark, Ejilen Faya B2B DJ Emran, Giovanni, Jimmy Gassel et Vishal. Et en maître de cérémonie, Bruno Raya ! Bref, que du beau monde pour mettre une ambiance de feu !

L'événement promet d'être grandiose avec la présence de cracheurs de feu et de danseurs en costumes LED. Un grand feu d'artifice est également prévu. Aussi, des coins restaurant et bar, ainsi qu'un coin shisha seront disponibles sur place. Tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour vous permettre de passer une soirée mémorable!

Pour la petite histoire, TomorrowISLAND revient après un long moment d'absence. En effet, après le grand succès de The Last Call After Party en février 2021, Maurice est entré en confinement et l'industrie de l'événementiel a fait face à des restrictions.

Mais maintenant les feux sont au vert ! DGH7 Events Ltd est de retour pour accueillir la 5ème édition de TomorrowISLAND. Le thème de cet événement massif est "The Revival".

Niché dans la nature, au sud de l'Île Maurice, le magnifique Domaine de Saint Aubin est le lieu idéal pour cet événement musical spectaculaire. Du séga, ragga, du dancehall, du shatta, de l’Afrobeat ! Certains refrains trottent certainement déjà dans votre tête. On vous laisse sur cette note!

À quoi s'attendre?
  • 11 heures de musique non-stop
  • 5 performances en live
  • 4 artistes en showcase
  • 9 DJ commerciaux
  • Festival musical en plein air
  • Une scène géante
  • Feux d'artifice
  • Cracheurs de feu et danseurs en costume LED
  • Coins restauration et bar
  • Coin Shisha
  • Toilettes
  • Places de parking disponibles en face du site de l’événement

Rendez-vous le 26 novembre 2022 au Domaine St Aubin, pour le tant attendu TomorrowISLAND - The Revival! Un festival musical haut en couleur à ne surtout pas manquer!

À Propos des Artistes

En Live:

Alain Ramanisum & Laura Beg

L’un de ses plus grands succès est sans aucun doute « Li Tourner ». Avec plusieurs albums à son actif et des tubes comme “Elle” ou encore “Soufrans Lamour”, Alain Ramanisum est définitivement un incontournable du séga mauricien, tout comme Laura Beg.

Blakkayo

C’est l’un des artistes préférés des jeunes. Sa présence scénique, ses textes, son groove, sa musique ne laissent personne insensible. “Solo”, “Mové Por” “L’apparence”, entre autres, donnent de sacrés vibes! Blakkayo est une légende vivante de la musique à Maurice.

Sky To Be (Lancement d’album)

Lui c’est un “bébet séga”. Il a récemment sorti un nouvel album intitulé “sega ar poids”. Auteur, compositeur et interprète de talent, Sky To Be et ses tubes à succès, comme “Dodo BaBa” ou encore “Billet 2 000”, forcent le respect.

The Prophecy

The Prophecy est un groupe incontournable du seggae et reggae à l’Île Maurice. Emmené par la voix de Murvin Clelie, The Prophecy compte deux albums : « 21st Century » et « Where we Belong ». Deux opus qui ont permis au groupe de remporter diverses récompenses sur la scène locale. D’ailleurs, “Laglwar”, titre phare du deuxième album de The Prophecy, a été sacré disque de l’année en 2018 dans la catégorie locale.

En Showcase:

  • Bigg Frankii
  • Lyon Squad
  • Joker Kartel et Natty Gong
  • Natty Gong

MC:

  • Bruno Raya

DJs:

  • DJs
  • ASH
  • AVI S
  • Big Papa
  • DJ Dark
  • Ejilen Faya B2B DJ Emran
  • Giovanni
  • Jimmy Gassel
  • Vishal

Infos Additionnelles

  • La direction se réserve le droit d’admission.
  • En participant à cette soirée, vous acceptez d’être photographié et/ou filmé ainsi que de voir vos photos diffusées sur les réseaux sociaux.