Une Nuit à Palawan Festival


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Party Field, Beau Plan

Saturday 03 December 2022

20h00 - 04h00

Concert


Choose your tickets
View Cart

About the event : Une Nuit à Palawan Festival

Make way for PALAWAN - the event is back for an explosive edition, this time in festival mode ft. 25 + artists including the beautiful Reunionese, Kalipsxau! On the 3rd of December 2022, gather your crew, put on your party outfits and head to the wonderful Party Field in Beau Plan - the perfect setting for summer!

If you attended the sold out PALAWAN concert in September, you already know how successful it was. And if you weren't there, now's your chance! Une Nuit à PALAWAN 2 is bringing you a breathtaking open-air festival. With this amazing outdoor festival setup, you'll definitely get some perfect clicks for Instagram.

Saturday, December 3 promises to be a mind-blowing event with international artists and DJs including Kalipsxau, Stacy, Fécat'Jy to name a few. On the local side: We Vibin Prod (Palawan), Bigg Frankii, 666 Armada, Joker Kartel, Yohan x Donovan BTS x Tazou (live) and DJ Emran & DJ Ejilen amongst others!

Kalipsxau, the sublime singer returns to Mauritius after her dazzling success at her previous concert. Once again, this rising star will make the crowd dance and you can be sure to have a great time with your friends at the Une Nuit à PALAWAN Festival!

And the festival gets even more spectacular with the performance of other artists who are causing a sensation on social networks, including the charming Fécat'Jy. This talented artist has been the buzz for weeks with her famous song "San bikini, san monokini", the chorus of which lingers in our heads.

Vibrant energy, catchy songs and upbeat beats, all in a beautiful outdoor setting - you won’t be able to stop dancing!

A night at PALAWAN Festival; an event you don't want to miss - so make sure you get your tickets before they sell out!

About the artists

Kalipsxau

In July 2020, we discovered the beautiful voice of Kalipsxau on a cover of the title of the singer Toulou “Oh Maria” in an acoustic version. This cover is a beautiful presentation of the artist, as the clip has been seen more than 800k so far.

Crowned with the success of “Corps à corps” (15 million views on YouTube) and “Solo” (11 million views on YouTube) and “Dis-moi je t’aime” (7.5 million views on YouTube), this young artist comes straight from the heights of St-Leu (Reunion Island).

Babyboy AV

This very talented young artist became involved in music at a very young age. In 2019, he made a splash with his single entitled “Hustle”.

Babyboy AV’s style is characterised by groovy Afrobeat mixed with dancehall and a touch of the trap trend. He has an outstanding way of connecting with his fans through his lyrics and melody to the point of allowing some younger ones to relate to his sounds.

Bigg Frankii

A very prolific singer, Bigg Frankii, whose real name is Franco Georgin, accumulates millions of views on platforms, where his songs and videos are offered to his fans. This singer from Roche Bois enjoys a star status with this new generation where “My one in a million”, “Roul Matak”, or “Molo Molo”, are essential.

Bigg Frankii has a lot of hits among the collection of songs and videos he has recorded and posted online during his career. Franco Georgin is a workaholic and a joyful musical prodigy who takes pleasure in creating.

Une Nuit à Palawan Festival


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Party Field, Beau Plan

Samedi 03 Décembre 2022

20h00 - 04h00

Concert


Achat en ligne
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : Une Nuit à Palawan Festival

Faites place à PALAWAN - l'événement est de retour pour une édition explosive, cette fois-ci en mode festival ft. 25 + artistes incluant la belle kafrine réunionnaise, Kalipsxau! Le 3 décembre 2022, rassemblez votre bande, mettez vos tenues de fête et rendez-vous au merveilleux Party Field à Beau Plan - le cadre idéal pour l’été!

Si vous avez assisté au concert sold out de PALAWAN en septembre, vous savez déjà à quel point c’était un succès. Et si vous n’y étiez pas, alors c’est votre chance! Une Nuit à PALAWAN 2 vous prépare un format outdoor de ouf en version festival à couper le souffle! Avec l’installation incroyable du festival en plein air, vous obtiendrez certainement des photos parfaites pour instagram.

Le samedi 3 décembre promet d’être époustouflant avec des artistes et Djs internationaux, notamment Kalipsxau, Stacy, Fécat’Jy pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Côté local : We Vibin Prod (Palawan), Bigg Frankii, 666 Armada, Joker Kartel, Yohan x Donovan BTS x Tazou (en live) et DJ Emran & DJ Ejilen parmi tant d’autres!

Kalipsxau, la sublime chanteuse revient à Maurice après son succès fulgurant lors de son précédent concert. Une fois de plus, cette étoile montante fera danser la foule et vous pourrez être sûr de passer un moment formidable avec vos amis lors de l’événement Une Nuit à PALAWAN Festival!

Et le festival devient encore plus spectaculaire avec la prestation d’autres artistes qui font sensation sur les réseaux sociaux, dont la ravissante Fécat’Jy. Cette talentueuse artiste fait le Buzz depuis des semaines avec sa fameuse chanson «San bikini, san monokini», dont le refrain reste dans les têtes.

Une énergie vibrante, des chansons accrocheuses et des rythmes entraînants, le tout dans un cadre extérieur magnifique - vous ne pourrez pas vous empêcher de danser!

Une nuit à PALAWAN Festival; c’est un événement à ne pas manquer - alors assurez-vous d’acheter vos billets avant qu’ils ne soient tous vendus!

À Propos des Artistes

Kalipsxau

Au mois de juillet 2020, on découvrait la belle voix de Kalipsxau sur une reprise du titre du chanteur Toulou «Oh Maria» en version acoustique. Cette reprise est une belle présentation de l’artiste, car le clip a été vu plus de 800k à ce jour.

Couronnée des succès de «Corps à corps» (15 millions de vues sur YouTube) et de «Solo» (11 millions de vues sur YouTube) et «Dis-moi je t’aime» (7,5 millions de vues sur YouTube), cette jeune artiste nous vient tout droit des hauts de St-Leu (L’île de la Réunion).

Babyboy AV

Ce jeune artiste très talentueux s’est intéressé à la musique dès son plus jeune âge. En 2019, il fait sensation avec son single intitulé «Hustle».

Le style de Babyboy AV se caractérise par un afrobeat groovy mélangé à du dancehall et un peu de la tendance trap. Il a une façon extraordinaire de se connecter avec ses fans à travers ses paroles et sa mélodie jusqu’à permettre à certains jeunes de s’identifier à ses sons.

Bigg Frankii

Chanteur très prolifique, Bigg Frankii, de son vrai nom Franco Georgin, cumule des millions de vues sur les plates-formes, où ses chansons et vidéos sont offertes à ses fans. Ce chanteur de Roche Bois jouit d’un statut de star auprès de cette nouvelle génération où «My one in a million», «Roul Matak», ou encore «Molo Molo», sont des incontournables.

Des succès et des tubes, Bigg Frankii en compte beaucoup parmi la collection de chansons et vidéos qu’il a enregistrées et mise en ligne pendant sa carrière. Franco Georgin est un bourreau de travail et un joyeux forçat de la musique qui prend du plaisir à créer.