Urban Love


Early Bird Offer tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Shotz, Flic En Flac

Saturday 15 October 2022

21h00 - 05h00

Festival


Choose your tickets
Early Bird - Standard
800

Ticket Details
View Cart

About the Event: URBAN LOVE

Calling all Zouk lovers! Come and groove to the hit songs of the Queen of Zouk, Nesly, during the sensational URBAN LOVE on 15th of Oct 2022 at Shotz Night Club, Flic En Flac !

Fans of Nesly are in for a real treat! After 3 years, the Queen of Zouk Love, Nesly is coming back for an exclusive Live Concert in our beautiful island! Get ready for a breathtaking show in the iconic setting of the mythical Shotz Night Club at Flic En Flac where the hottest events take place. So gather the squad and get ready for 8 hours of dancing to zouk music!

And there’s more - Nesly is not coming back alone! The rising star Mikl will be her special guest! These two talented artists have collaborated in the past and you will get to witness the spectacular performances of their collaborations “Prends moi la main” and “Encore une fois”.

The full lineup will be announced soon so stay tuned for more surprises!

Save the date for 15th of October for the 1st Edition of Urban Love Music Festival at Shotz Night Club, Flic En Flac!

About the Artist

Nesly

Nesly is originally from Martinique and Guyana and music has always played an important role in her life since her childhood. Influenced by her West Indian origins, of which she is very proud, she listened to Jocelyn Beroard or Tanya Saint Valas well as the big names of soul and Rnb. These eclectic tastes allow Nesly to develop a mixed musicality and give her the desire to express herself through songs.

A real talent never stays in the shadows and Nesly is quickly noticed by the producers of Nouvelle Donne, who do not hesitate to offer her the chance to become an artist.

During the summer of 2010, she released her first tracks on the two most anticipated compilations “Essayons d’oublier” which appears in the compilation “PASSION ZOUK 2010” then “Mon Ange” featuring Kamnouze in “I LIKE HITS ZOUK”. A few weeks later, she released the title “Allez”, a clever mix between zouk, r&b and Latin music… This song will be for her a revealing title! It ranks very quickly as number 1 in the charts in the Caribbean and Africa and propels Nesly on the front of the Afro-Caribbean scene and onto a magical musical journey.

Mikl

A gem of the current musical scene, Mikl has met a crazy success. He knows how to transmit his authenticitý through his melancholic universe composed of various styles, just like his mixed race.

At 11 years old, Milk was the winner of the Reunion TV “Ti bout de star”, and made his first tours. His first single “Mon frère”, which he released the following year on a compilation of the group Mirage, allowed him to reach his goal of captivating an audience of all ages.

As he grew up he turned to more popular music and in 2014 released his single “Alice”, which allowed him to become known. He works hard to achieve his dream which is to live from his passion. He contacts the Nirvana studio with which he releases, in 2016, his first opus “Magical love”. His title “A la folie” which reached 13 million views on Youtube, propels him to the rank of confirmed artist. He received the recognized Hit Local Awards as the best male Zouk artist and two years in a row, tours in Metropolitan France, the Caribbean and the Indian Ocean, in addition to numerous concerts in Reunion.

Equally at ease on Sega, Zouk or Dancehall, Mikl makes music his language and intends to make the world discover it.

Urban Love


Early Bird Offer tag
La réservation se termine

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Shotz, Flic En Flac

Samedi 15 Octobre 2022

21h00 - 05h00

Festival


Achat en ligne
Early Bird - Standard
800

Plus d'infos
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : Urban Love

Appel à tous les fans de Zouk ! Venez vous déhancher sur les tubes de la reine du zouk, Nesly, lors du sensationnel URBAN LOVE, prévu le 15 octobre 2022 au Shotz, Flic En Flac !

Les fans de Nesly vont vivre une expérience exceptionnelle ! Après 3 ans, la Reine du Zouk Love revient pour un Concert Live exclusif dans notre belle île ! Préparez-vous à un spectacle à couper le souffle , au Shotz - l'une des boîtes de nuit les plus mythiques de l'Île Maurice, où se déroulent les plus grands événements. Rassemblez votre bande d’amis pour zouker pendant 8 heures !

Et ce n'est pas tout : Nesly ne reviendra pas seule ! L'étoile montante Mikl sera son invitée spéciale ! Ces deux artistes talentueux ont déjà collaboré dans le passé et vous pourrez assister aux performances spectaculaires de leurs collaborations "Prends moi la main" et "Encore une fois".

La programmation complète sera bientôt annoncée, alors restez branchés pour de nouvelles surprises !

Rétenez la date du 15 octobre pour la première édition URBAN LOVE, au Shotz, Flic En Flac !

À Propos des Artistes

Nesly

Originaire de la Martinique et de la Guyane, Nesly a toujours été bercée par la musique depuis sa plus tendre enfance. Influencée par ses origines antillaises, dont elle est très fière, elle écoutera Jocelyn Beroard ou encore Tanya Saint Val, à cette musicalité se mélangera les grands noms de la soul et du Rnb. Ces goûts éclectiques permettront à Nesly, de développer une musicalité métissée et lui donneront l’envie de s’exprimer à son tour par la chanson.

Un véritable talent ne reste jamais dans l’ombre, Nesly se fait très vite remarquer par les producteurs de Nouvelle Donne, qui n’hésitent pas à lui offrir sa chance pour faire de Nesly, une artiste.

Durant l’été 2010, elle sort ses premiers titres sur les deux compilations les plus attendues « Essayons d’oublier » qui apparaît dans la compilation « PASSION ZOUK 2010 » puis « Mon Ange » en featuring avec Kamnouze dans « I LIKE HITS ZOUK ». Quelques semaines plus tard, elle sort le titre « Allez », savant mélange entre le zouk, le rnb et les musiques latines… Ce morceau sera pour elle un titre révélateur ! Il se classe très rapidement, numéro 1 des charts aux Antilles et en Afrique et propulse Nesly sur les devants de la scène afro-caribéenne et l’embarque pour un merveilleux voyage musical.

Mikl

Pépite du milieu musical actuel, Mikl connait une ascension fulgurante. Il sait transmettre son authenticité́ à travers son univers mélancolique composé de styles divers, à l’image de son métissage.

A 11 ans, il remporte à l’émission télé́ réunionnaise « Ti bout de star », et fait ses premières tournées. Son premier single « Mon frère », qu’il sort l’année suivante sur une compilation du groupe Mirage, lui permet d’atteindre son objectif qui est de capter un public de toutes générations.

En grandissant il se tourne vers la musique plus populaire et sort en 2014 son single « Alice », qui lui permet de se faire connaître. Il travaille dur pour réaliser son rêve qui est de vivre de sa passion. Il contacte le studio Nirvana avec lequel il sort, en 2016, son premier opus « Magical love ». Son titre « A la folie » qui atteint les 13 Millions de vues sur Youtube, le propulse au rang d’artiste confirmé. Il reçoit le prix reconnu des Hit Local Awards en tant que meilleur artiste Zouk masculin et enchaîne deux années de suite, des tournées en Métropole, aux Antilles et dans l’Océan Indien, en plus des nombreux concerts à la Réunion.

Aussi à l’aise sur du Séga, du Zouk ou de la Dancehall, Mikl fait de la musique son langage et compte bien le faire découvrir au monde.