Vibes Night by GIMS


Last Tickets Left tag
Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

Côte D'or National Sports Complex

Friday 09 June 2023

19h00 - 04h00

Concert

Last Tickets Left
Event Booking Ends in:
0
7
Days
:
1
7
Hours
:
1
9
Mins
Vibes Night by GIMS
Date:
Time:
19h00 - 04h00
Online Sales Closed

Tickets Selling at Door

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the Event: Vibes Night by GIMS

“Haut les mains, hauts les mains” - Gims is coming to Mauritius!

As you have understood, Gims - the outstanding star will be back, to the delight of music lovers. Following the incessant requests and years of waiting, you will finally be able to attend his phenomenal live concert, on Friday, 09 June 2023. So Bellas, you’re sure to be dancing all night at the Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

After his sold out event in 2018, Gims is making a big comeback. No need to introduce him; he is indeed a Maître of music with a well established reputation. Known for his iconic glasses that he practically never takes off, Gims will make you “Vivre un Dream” at the Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

Gims is the most renowned and stylish artist of his generation. With his rhymes and his catchy rhythms, we can't help but sing along. Good news because at Vibes Night By GIMS it will definitely be possible.

Gims is set to perform his greatest hits live with his musicians - a first for Mauritius. In addition, Mauritius will be represented by a line up of local artists such as Joker Kartel, Momo & Ivann, Bigg Frankii, DJ Ash, DJ Dilan and DJ Assad. So warm up your vocal chords because it's gonna get hot at Vibes Night by Gims.

Watching the big stars through your screens is something ordinary, even trivial. The Vibes Night by GIMS will thus make your dreams come true and give you this moment of pleasure to see Gims, one of the most influential contemporary French rappers, perform live in front of your eyes!

Prepare your outfits that ‘’brillent tels les Mille et une Nuits’’ so that you are “Sapé Comme Jamais” to welcome Gims during this crazy night on June 09, 2023 at the Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

This musical event will also feature performances by other well-known talented local artists from the Mauritian scene so stay tuned on Otayo!

Note: Free entry for kids under 5 years old.

Local Artists Lineup:
  • Joker Kartel
  • Momo & Ivann
  • Big Frankii
  • DJ Ash
  • DJ Dilan
  • DJ Assad

About the artist:

Additional Info

Event Gallery

Description

“Haut les mains, hauts les mains” - Gims is coming to Mauritius!

As you have understood, Gims - the outstanding star will be back, to the delight of music lovers. Following the incessant requests and years of waiting, you will finally be able to attend his phenomenal live concert, on Friday, 09 June 2023. So Bellas, you’re sure to be dancing all night at the Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

After his sold out event in 2018, Gims is making a big comeback. No need to introduce him; he is indeed a Maître of music with a well established reputation. Known for his iconic glasses that he practically never takes off, Gims will make you “Vivre un Dream” at the Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

Gims is the most renowned and stylish artist of his generation. With his rhymes and his catchy rhythms, we can't help but sing along. Good news because at Vibes Night By GIMS it will definitely be possible.

Gims is set to perform his greatest hits live with his musicians - a first for Mauritius. In addition, Mauritius will be represented by a line up of local artists such as Joker Kartel, Momo & Ivann, Bigg Frankii, DJ Ash, DJ Dilan and DJ Assad. So warm up your vocal chords because it's gonna get hot at Vibes Night by Gims.

Watching the big stars through your screens is something ordinary, even trivial. The Vibes Night by GIMS will thus make your dreams come true and give you this moment of pleasure to see Gims, one of the most influential contemporary French rappers, perform live in front of your eyes!

Prepare your outfits that ‘’brillent tels les Mille et une Nuits’’ so that you are “Sapé Comme Jamais” to welcome Gims during this crazy night on June 09, 2023 at the Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

This musical event will also feature performances by other well-known talented local artists from the Mauritian scene so stay tuned on Otayo!

Note: Free entry for kids under 5 years old.

Local Artists Lineup:
  • Joker Kartel
  • Momo & Ivann
  • Big Frankii
  • DJ Ash
  • DJ Dilan
  • DJ Assad
Highlights
International Artists
Local Artists
About the artist:
Additional Info
Event Location

Event Gallery

Vibes Night by GIMS


Last Tickets Left tag
La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

Côte D'or National Sports Complex

Vendredi 09 Juin 2023

19h00 - 04h00

Concert

Derniers Billets
La réservation se termine dans:
0
7
Jours
:
1
6
Heures
:
5
6
Mins
Vibes Night by GIMS
Date:
Heures:
19h00 - 04h00
Vente en Ligne Fermée

VENTE DE BILLETS À LA PORTE

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À propos de l'événement : Vibes Night by GIMS

“Haut les mains, hauts les mains” - Gims débarque à Maurice!

Comme vous l’avez bien compris, Gims - une star hors pair arrive pour le plus grand bonheur des music lovers. Suite aux demandes incessantes et des années d'attente, vous pourrez enfin assister à son concert phénoménal en live, le vendredi 09 juin 2023. Alors les Bellas, soyez sûr que vous allez danser toute la nuit au Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

Après son événement sold out en 2018, Gims fait son grand retour. Nul besoin de l’introduire; il est en effet un Maître de la musique dont la réputation n'est plus à faire. Connu pour ses emblématiques lunettes qu'il ne retire pratiquement jamais, Gims va vous faire “Vivre un Dream” au Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

Gims est l’artiste le plus réputé et stylé de sa génération. Avec ses rimes et ses rythmes endiablés, on ne peut s'empêcher de chanter ses chansons. Ça tombe bien car au Vibes Night By GIMS se sera carrément possible.

Gims s'apprête à chanter ses plus gros hits en live avec ses musiciens - une première à l'île Maurice. De plus, l'île Maurice sera représentée par un line up d’artistes locaux incontournables tels que, Joker Kartel, Momo & Ivann, Bigg Frankii, DJ Ash, DJ Dilan et DJ Assad. Alors échauffez vos cordes vocales car ça va chauffer au Vibes Night by Gims.

Regarder les grandes stars à travers vos écrans est quelque chose d'ordinaire, voire banal. Le Vibes Night by GIMS réalisera ainsi vos rêves et vous donnera ce moment de plaisir de voir Gims, l'un des rappeurs français contemporains les plus influents, se produire en direct devant vos yeux!

Préparez vos habits qui ‘’brillent tels les Mille et une Nuits’’ pour que vous soyez “Sapé Comme Jamais” pour accueillir Gims lors de cette soirée de folie le 09 juin 2023 au Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

Cet événement musical présentera également des performances d'autres artistes locaux talentueux bien connus de la scène mauricienne alors restez brancher sur Otayo!

Note: Entrée gratuite pour les enfants de moins de 5 ans.

Line up des artistes locaux:
  • Joker Kartel
  • Momo & Ivann
  • Big Frankii
  • DJ Ash
  • DJ Dilan
  • DJ Assad

À Propos des Artistes

Infos additionnelles :

Galerie des événements

Description

“Haut les mains, hauts les mains” - Gims débarque à Maurice!

Comme vous l’avez bien compris, Gims - une star hors pair arrive pour le plus grand bonheur des music lovers. Suite aux demandes incessantes et des années d'attente, vous pourrez enfin assister à son concert phénoménal en live, le vendredi 09 juin 2023. Alors les Bellas, soyez sûr que vous allez danser toute la nuit au Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

Après son événement sold out en 2018, Gims fait son grand retour. Nul besoin de l’introduire; il est en effet un Maître de la musique dont la réputation n'est plus à faire. Connu pour ses emblématiques lunettes qu'il ne retire pratiquement jamais, Gims va vous faire “Vivre un Dream” au Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

Gims est l’artiste le plus réputé et stylé de sa génération. Avec ses rimes et ses rythmes endiablés, on ne peut s'empêcher de chanter ses chansons. Ça tombe bien car au Vibes Night By GIMS se sera carrément possible.

Gims s'apprête à chanter ses plus gros hits en live avec ses musiciens - une première à l'île Maurice. De plus, l'île Maurice sera représentée par un line up d’artistes locaux incontournables tels que, Joker Kartel, Momo & Ivann, Bigg Frankii, DJ Ash, DJ Dilan et DJ Assad. Alors échauffez vos cordes vocales car ça va chauffer au Vibes Night by Gims.

Regarder les grandes stars à travers vos écrans est quelque chose d'ordinaire, voire banal. Le Vibes Night by GIMS réalisera ainsi vos rêves et vous donnera ce moment de plaisir de voir Gims, l'un des rappeurs français contemporains les plus influents, se produire en direct devant vos yeux!

Préparez vos habits qui ‘’brillent tels les Mille et une Nuits’’ pour que vous soyez “Sapé Comme Jamais” pour accueillir Gims lors de cette soirée de folie le 09 juin 2023 au Côte D'or National Sports Complex.

Cet événement musical présentera également des performances d'autres artistes locaux talentueux bien connus de la scène mauricienne alors restez brancher sur Otayo!

Note: Entrée gratuite pour les enfants de moins de 5 ans.

Line up des artistes locaux:
  • Joker Kartel
  • Momo & Ivann
  • Big Frankii
  • DJ Ash
  • DJ Dilan
  • DJ Assad
Points forts
Artistes internationaux
Artistes Locaux
À Propos des Artistes
Infos additionnelles :
Lieu de l'événement

Galerie des événements