Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 – 10 Dec


Event booking ends in

black bar 00

Days

black bar 00

Hours

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium, Phoenix

Saturday 10 December 2022

19h30 - 22h00

Concert

Event Booking Ends in:
1
8
Days
:
1
2
Hours
:
5
0
Mins
Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 – 10 Dec
Date:
Time:
19h30 - 22h00

Choose your tickets
Total Amount
Rs 0
View Cart

About the event: Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022

The concert with Jonathan Nelson, scheduled for this Sunday, December 11, 2022, is postponed for February 25, 2023 at Jin Fei. Please note that tickets purchased for the Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 can be used for the concert on this Saturday, December 10 and the Great International Gospel Festival All Night Long Worship on February 25, 2023 at Jin Fei, where Jonathan Nelson and other international gospel stars will be present.

Introducing Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 - the long-awaited gospel concert scheduled for December 10, 2022 at J&J Auditorium, Phoenix. Simiane Tatu, renowned French gospel artist as well as other local artists, will be present for this praise and worship event.

Gospel music is not just music. Gospel music is a prayer song filled with messages of love, hope, and peace. Whether it's pop music, hip-hop or R&B, many famous artists began their careers in a church choir.

The Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 is therefore an invitation to discover the magic of gospel music and what makes it so unique. Brought to you by Artists Booking (Mauritius) and Eagle's Wings, the event aims to bring you many positive messages, values, strength, faith, and courage through music. So, let yourself be transported by liberating songs, it's time to reconnect to the divine rhythm!

You’ll get to witness the magical performance of the French social media star, Simiane Tatu, who’s popular for her enchanting gospel music interpretations on various platforms. Most known as Simiane Music, this gospel artist will dazzle the crowd at the J&J Auditorium.

Mauritian singer Cynthia Laventure and other local gospel singers will also grace the stage for what promises to be an exhilarating concert. You will be able to dance and sing along to the best hits of these talented gospel artists.

No excuses! See you at the J&J Auditorium in Phoenix on December 10th, 2022.

To book the Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 (Sunday 11 December 2022), click here

About the Artist

Description

The concert with Jonathan Nelson, scheduled for this Sunday, December 11, 2022, is postponed for February 25, 2023 at Jin Fei. Please note that tickets purchased for the Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 can be used for the concert on this Saturday, December 10 and the Great International Gospel Festival All Night Long Worship on February 25, 2023 at Jin Fei, where Jonathan Nelson and other international gospel stars will be present.

Introducing Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 - the long-awaited gospel concert scheduled for December 10, 2022 at J&J Auditorium, Phoenix. Simiane Tatu, renowned French gospel artist as well as other local artists, will be present for this praise and worship event.

Gospel music is not just music. Gospel music is a prayer song filled with messages of love, hope, and peace. Whether it's pop music, hip-hop or R&B, many famous artists began their careers in a church choir.

The Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 is therefore an invitation to discover the magic of gospel music and what makes it so unique. Brought to you by Artists Booking (Mauritius) and Eagle's Wings, the event aims to bring you many positive messages, values, strength, faith, and courage through music. So, let yourself be transported by liberating songs, it's time to reconnect to the divine rhythm!

You’ll get to witness the magical performance of the French social media star, Simiane Tatu, who’s popular for her enchanting gospel music interpretations on various platforms. Most known as Simiane Music, this gospel artist will dazzle the crowd at the J&J Auditorium.

Mauritian singer Cynthia Laventure and other local gospel singers will also grace the stage for what promises to be an exhilarating concert. You will be able to dance and sing along to the best hits of these talented gospel artists.

No excuses! See you at the J&J Auditorium in Phoenix on December 10th, 2022.

To book the Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 (Sunday 11 December 2022), click here

Highlights
About the Artist
Event Location

Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 – 10 Dec


La réservation se termine dans

black bar 00

Jours

black bar 00

Heures

black bar 00

Minutes

J&J Auditorium, Phoenix

Samedi 10 Décembre 2022

19h30 - 22h00

Concert

La réservation se termine dans:
1
3
Jours
:
-1
-1
Heures
:
0
6
Mins
Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 – 10 Dec
Date:
Heures:
19h30 - 22h00

Achat en ligne
Montant total
Rs 0
Voir le Panier

À Propos de l'Événement : Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022

Le concert avec Jonathan Nelson, prévu ce dimanche 11 décembre 2022, est reporté pour le 25 février 2023 au Jin Fei. À noter que les billets achetés pour le Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 peuvent être utilisés pour le concert de ce samedi 10 décembre et le Grand Festival international de Gospel All Night Long Worship le 25 février 2023 à Jin Fei, où Jonathan Nelson et d’autres grosses pointures internationales du gospel seront présents.

Voici le Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 - le concert de gospel tant attendu, prévu le 10 décembre 2022 au J&J Auditorium, Phoenix. Simiane Tatu, célèbre artiste française de gospel ainsi que d’autres artistes locaux, seront présents pour un événement de louange et d'adoration.

Le gospel n'est pas que de la musique. Le gospel est un chant de prière rempli de messages d’amour, d’espoir et de paix. Qu'il s'agisse de musique pop, de hip-hop ou de R&B, de nombreux artistes de renom autour du monde ont commencé leur carrière dans une chorale de l'église.

Le Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 est donc une invitation à découvrir la magie du gospel et ce qui le rend si unique. Présenté par Artists Booking (Mauritius) et Eagle's Wings, l'événement a pour objectif de vous transmettre de nombreux messages positifs, des valeurs, de la force, de la foi et du courage à travers la musique. Alors, laissez-vous transporter par des chants libérateurs, c’est le moment de vous reconnecter sur la fréquence divine!

Vous pourrez assister à la prestation enchanteresse de la star française des réseaux sociaux, Simiane Tatu, qui est populaire pour ses performances gospel envoûtantes sur diverses plateformes. Plus connue sous le nom de Simiane Music, cette artiste gospel éblouira la foule au J&J Auditorium.

Cynthia Laventure, la chanteuse mauricienne ainsi que d’autres chanteurs de gospel locaux feront aussi l’honneur de leur présence pour ce concert qui s’annonce exaltant. Vous pourrez danser et chanter sur les meilleurs tubes de ces talentueux artistes de gospel.

Pas d’excuse! Le rendez-vous est donné au J&J Auditorium de Phoenix le 10 décembre 2022.

Pour réserver Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 (Dimanche 11 Décembre 2022), cliquez ici.

À propos de l’artiste

Description

Le concert avec Jonathan Nelson, prévu ce dimanche 11 décembre 2022, est reporté pour le 25 février 2023 au Jin Fei. À noter que les billets achetés pour le Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 peuvent être utilisés pour le concert de ce samedi 10 décembre et le Grand Festival international de Gospel All Night Long Worship le 25 février 2023 à Jin Fei, où Jonathan Nelson et d’autres grosses pointures internationales du gospel seront présents.

Voici le Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 - le concert de gospel tant attendu, prévu le 10 décembre 2022 au J&J Auditorium, Phoenix. Simiane Tatu, célèbre artiste française de gospel ainsi que d’autres artistes locaux, seront présents pour un événement de louange et d'adoration.

Le gospel n'est pas que de la musique. Le gospel est un chant de prière rempli de messages d’amour, d’espoir et de paix. Qu'il s'agisse de musique pop, de hip-hop ou de R&B, de nombreux artistes de renom autour du monde ont commencé leur carrière dans une chorale de l'église.

Le Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 est donc une invitation à découvrir la magie du gospel et ce qui le rend si unique. Présenté par Artists Booking (Mauritius) et Eagle's Wings, l'événement a pour objectif de vous transmettre de nombreux messages positifs, des valeurs, de la force, de la foi et du courage à travers la musique. Alors, laissez-vous transporter par des chants libérateurs, c’est le moment de vous reconnecter sur la fréquence divine!

Vous pourrez assister à la prestation enchanteresse de la star française des réseaux sociaux, Simiane Tatu, qui est populaire pour ses performances gospel envoûtantes sur diverses plateformes. Plus connue sous le nom de Simiane Music, cette artiste gospel éblouira la foule au J&J Auditorium.

Cynthia Laventure, la chanteuse mauricienne ainsi que d’autres chanteurs de gospel locaux feront aussi l’honneur de leur présence pour ce concert qui s’annonce exaltant. Vous pourrez danser et chanter sur les meilleurs tubes de ces talentueux artistes de gospel.

Pas d’excuse! Le rendez-vous est donné au J&J Auditorium de Phoenix le 10 décembre 2022.

Pour réserver Powerful Praise Incredible Worship 2022 (Dimanche 11 Décembre 2022), cliquez ici.

Points forts
À propos de l’artiste
Lieu de l'événement